1place
Aiseesoft DVD Creator All the ideas and discussions
318 votes Vote

Uncheck the 'check for updates' which is checked by default. This will probably cause some users to lose their free licence by mistakenly accepting the update.

Whiterabbit-uk, 17.02.2012, 09:00
Idea status: under consideration

Comments

stalovre, 17.02.2012, 12:00
Thank's
Walter, 17.02.2012, 23:55
How do you turn this feature off?

Leave a comment